Contact Information

Dr. Tim Carr
Associate Vice-Chancellor & Dean of Graduate Education

Dr. Shannon L. Bartelt-Hunt
Interim Associate Dean for Professional Development

Dr. Concetta DiRusso
Interim Vice-Chancellor for Research and Creative Activity

Seaton Hall
Seaton Hall, Home of the Office of Postdoctoral Studies

Postdoc Advisory Council2018 PAC Leadership

Next PAC meeting: Noon on Friday, January 11, 2019 in 206 Seaton

Dr. Kat Cheng, Chair
Neb. Ctr. for Research on Children, Youth, Families & Schools, postdoc

Dr. A. Kelly Lane, Vice-Chair
School of Biological Sciences, postdoc

Dr. Aldo Raeliarijaona, Secretary
Department of Physics & Astronomy, postdoc

Dr. Saeed Eftekhar Azam, Fund-raising Officer
Department of Civil Engineering, postdoc

The UNL PAC consists of postdocs committed to promoting academic, professional, social, and cultural interaction among postdocs, supporting them in their professional and career development, and serving as an advocate for the UNL postdoctoral community.
The PAC is governed by its Charter.